skip navigation

Whitehall

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 06, 2011

Coulee Christian/Providence

10

Whitehall

69

Friday December 09, 2011

Alma Center Lincoln

27

Whitehall

68

Tuesday December 13, 2011

Whitehall

58

Independence

37

Thursday December 15, 2011

Alma/Pepin

44

Whitehall

41

Tuesday December 20, 2011

Whitehall

31

Eleva-Strum

47

Thursday January 05, 2012

Melrose-Mindoro

36

Whitehall

43

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Whitehall

40

Blair-Taylor

49

Friday January 13, 2012

Whitehall

36

Cochrane-Fountain City

46

Thursday January 19, 2012

Independence

33

Whitehall

48

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

49

Whitehall

39

Thursday February 02, 2012

Whitehall

62

Alma Center Lincoln

58

Saturday February 04, 2012

Whitehall

56

Gilmanton

71

Tuesday February 07, 2012

Arcadia

54

Whitehall

30

Friday February 10, 2012

Eleva-Strum

37

Whitehall

33

Monday February 13, 2012

Luther

75

Whitehall

60

Thursday February 16, 2012

Whitehall

54

Melrose-Mindoro

27

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Blair-Taylor

51

Whitehall

59

Thursday February 23, 2012

Whitehall

46

Stratford

57

Saturday February 25, 2012

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

41

Whitehall

39

Wednesday February 29, 2012

Iowa-Grant

58

Whitehall

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
Dairyland Playoffs - 2012 at Eleva-Strum
FINAL
Wed Feb 29
L
FINAL