skip navigation

Amery

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

Ashland

1

Amery

1

Thursday August 16, 2012

McDonell/Regis

0

Amery

0

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Amery

10

Cumberland

0

Thursday August 23, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Amery

10

Saturday August 25, 2012

Amery

3

Rice Lake

0

Saturday August 25, 2012

Amery

4

Menomonie

0

Monday August 27, 2012

Somerset

0

Amery

6

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Osceola

2

Amery

6

Thursday August 30, 2012

Amery

3

New Richmond

2

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Hayward

0

Amery

7

Thursday September 06, 2012

Amery

0

Barron

0

Monday September 10, 2012

Amery

6

Baldwin-Woodville

0

Thursday September 13, 2012

Cumberland

0

Amery

4

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Amery

10

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Thursday September 20, 2012

Amery

1

Somerset

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Mosinee

1

Amery

7

Saturday September 22, 2012

Chippewa Falls

0

Amery

1

Monday September 24, 2012

Amery

4

Osceola

0

Tuesday September 25, 2012

New Richmond

0

Amery

4

Thursday September 27, 2012

Amery

10

Hayward

0

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Amery

5

Barron

0

Thursday October 04, 2012

Baldwin-Woodville

1

Amery

4

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Hayward

0

Amery

10

Thursday October 11, 2012

Medford

1

Amery

6

Thursday October 18, 2012

Ashland

1

Amery

3

Saturday October 20, 2012

Amery

0

Xavier

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
T
Amery Triangular at Amery
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
T
Amery Triangular at Amery
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Osceola
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Osceola
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
T
@ Barron
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
Somerset High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Wisconsin Rapids Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Wisconsin Rapids Tournament
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
@ Barron
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Sectional
TBD
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Xavier
WIAA Sectional Final at Stevens Point
FINAL