skip navigation

Janesville Craig

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Janesville Craig

2

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Thursday August 16, 2012

Martin Luther

1

Janesville Craig

3

Saturday August 18, 2012

Janesville Craig

1

Racine Horlick

2

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Janesville Parker

0

Janesville Craig

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Janesville Craig

0

Madison West

4

Friday August 24, 2012

Janesville Craig

4

Green Bay West

5

Saturday August 25, 2012

Janesville Craig

0

Sheboygan South

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Verona

4

Janesville Craig

0

Thursday August 30, 2012

Janesville Craig

1

Sun Prairie

2

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Janesville Craig

0

Beloit Memorial

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Greenfield

1

Janesville Craig

1

Saturday September 08, 2012

Jefferson

2

Janesville Craig

1

Saturday September 08, 2012

Racine Case

0

Janesville Craig

2

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Madison La Follette

1

Janesville Craig

0

Thursday September 13, 2012

Janesville Craig

0

Madison Memorial

5

Saturday September 15, 2012

Milwaukee Pulaski/CSE

0

Janesville Craig

1

Thursday September 20, 2012

Middleton

7

Janesville Craig

1

Saturday September 22, 2012

Union Grove

0

Janesville Craig

8

Monday September 24, 2012

Janesville Craig

1

Janesville Parker

2

Thursday September 27, 2012

Janesville Craig

1

Milton

2

Saturday September 29, 2012

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Janesville Craig

3

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Madison East

1

Janesville Craig

3

Thursday October 04, 2012

Beloit Memorial

2

Janesville Craig

0

Saturday October 06, 2012

Whitewater

6

Janesville Craig

3

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Janesville Craig

0

Delavan-Darien

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Janesville Craig
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
@ Milton
Milton HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL