skip navigation

Madison West

Regular Season 2012

Friday August 17, 2012

Madison West

6

Wauwatosa West

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

Sauk Prairie

1

Madison West

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

De Pere

1

Madison West

2

Thursday August 23, 2012

Janesville Craig

0

Madison West

4

Saturday August 25, 2012

Madison West

2

Wauwatosa East

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Madison West

9

Madison La Follette

0

Thursday August 30, 2012

Madison Memorial

2

Madison West

3

Friday September 07, 2012

Madison West

2

Mount Horeb

0

Saturday September 08, 2012

Eau Claire Memorial

2

Madison West

3

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Janesville Parker

0

Madison West

6

Thursday September 13, 2012

Madison West

3

Madison East

0

Friday September 14, 2012

Madison West

1

Middleton

3

Thursday September 20, 2012

Beloit Memorial

0

Madison West

3

Friday September 21, 2012

Madison West

5

Homestead

0

Saturday September 22, 2012

Madison West

2

Muskego

2

Thursday September 27, 2012

Madison West

5

Edgewood

1

Monday October 01, 2012

Verona

0

Madison West

1

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Madison West

2

Sun Prairie

1

Thursday October 04, 2012

Madison West

Madison West

Thursday October 04, 2012

Waunakee

4

Madison West

2

Tuesday October 09, 2012

La Crosse Logan

0

Madison West

10

Thursday October 11, 2012

DeForest

1

Madison West

3

Thursday October 18, 2012

Oregon

0

Madison West

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Waunakee Warrior Invite Game #1
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Waunakee Warrior Invite Semi-Final Winners Bracket
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Waunakee Warrior Invite Championship
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Whitman Field
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Mt. Horeb High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Breese Stevens
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Airport Rd. Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
Mansfield Stadum
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Muskego Cup
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
Muskego Cup
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
Breese Stevens Field
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4 -
@ Madison West (8-1-0)
Mansfield Stadium
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 4
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
T
WIAA Sectional Semi Final Warner Park (Mad. West host)
FINAL