skip navigation

McDonell/Regis

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Barron

0

McDonell/Regis

1

Thursday August 16, 2012

McDonell/Regis

0

Ashland

3

Thursday August 16, 2012

McDonell/Regis

0

Amery

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

McDonell/Regis

1

Mosinee

3

Saturday August 18, 2012

McDonell/Regis

3

Northland Pines

1

Tuesday August 21, 2012

McDonell/Regis

0

Aquinas

7

Thursday August 23, 2012

Columbus Catholic

2

McDonell/Regis

3

Monday August 27, 2012

McDonell/Regis

3

Newman Catholic

0

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Menomonie

0

McDonell/Regis

1

Thursday August 30, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

McDonell/Regis

6

Thursday September 06, 2012

McDonell/Regis

0

Pacelli

2

Monday September 10, 2012

Northland Lutheran

1

McDonell/Regis

2

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Arcadia

1

McDonell/Regis

3

Friday September 14, 2012

Phillips

2

McDonell/Regis

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Merrill

McDonell/Regis

Saturday September 15, 2012

Tri-County

McDonell/Regis

Monday September 17, 2012

Columbus Catholic

1

McDonell/Regis

2

Monday September 24, 2012

Newman Catholic

1

McDonell/Regis

5

Thursday September 27, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

McDonell/Regis

9

Saturday September 29, 2012

McDonell/Regis

0

Somerset

0

Saturday September 29, 2012

Osceola

McDonell/Regis

Monday October 01, 2012

Pacelli

1

McDonell/Regis

1

Thursday October 04, 2012

McDonell/Regis

1

Northland Lutheran

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

McDonell/Regis

8

Thursday October 11, 2012

Cumberland

0

McDonell/Regis

4

Thursday October 18, 2012

Barron

1

McDonell/Regis

2

Saturday October 20, 2012

McDonell/Regis

0

Aquinas

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
L
Amery Triangular
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
T
@ Amery
Amery Triangular at Amery
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Mosinee Invitational
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Mosinee Invitational
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
McDonell/Regis
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
McDonell/Regis
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Wisconsin Valley Lutheran
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
Mcdonell/Regis
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
T
McDonell/Regis
FINAL
Sat Sep 15 -
Merrill (1-9-2)
Merril
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 15 -
Tri-County (0-2-0)
Merril
2:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 17
W
Columbus
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
McDonell/Regis
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
Somerset High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29 -
Osceola (4-11-1)
Somerset
12:30 PM CDT
Mon Oct 1
T
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Sectional
TBD
Sat Oct 20
L
WIAA Sectional Final at Stevens Point
FINAL