skip navigation

Messmer

Regular Season 2012

Friday August 17, 2012

Messmer

2

University School

3

Saturday August 18, 2012

Messmer

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

Saturday August 18, 2012

Messmer

0

Nicolet

5

Monday August 20, 2012

Faith Christian

1

Messmer

3

Monday August 27, 2012

Messmer

1

Saint Anthony

5

Friday August 31, 2012

Messmer

2

Racine Lutheran

3

Wednesday September 05, 2012

Messmer

0

Living Word Lutheran

9

Monday September 10, 2012

Kenosha Christian Life

2

Messmer

2

Wednesday September 12, 2012

Messmer

1

Wayland Academy

4

Friday September 14, 2012

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Messmer

2

Monday September 17, 2012

SWCHA

2

Messmer

2

Wednesday September 19, 2012

Brookfield Academy

1

Messmer

3

Wednesday September 26, 2012

Heritage Christian

0

Messmer

1

Friday September 28, 2012

Messmer

2

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Monday October 01, 2012

Messmer

0

University School

5

Wednesday October 03, 2012

Saint John's NW/CA

4

Messmer

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Messmer

0

Grafton

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Eastside Cup
FINAL
Sat Aug 18 -
Eastside Cup
12:00 AM CDT
Sat Aug 18
L
Eastside Cup
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
Uihlein
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
L
Living Word LHS
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
T
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
T
TBD
Wed Sep 19
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
T
TBD
Mon Oct 1
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL