skip navigation

Milwaukee Hamilton

Regular Season 2012

Friday August 24, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

SWCHA

2

Wednesday August 29, 2012

Veritas/Tenor

2

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Friday August 31, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Catholic Memorial

4

Saturday September 01, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Racine St. Catherine's

5

Thursday September 06, 2012

St. John's NW/CA

1

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

9

Milwaukee Pulaski/CSE

0

Wednesday September 12, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

4

Milwaukee King/Juneau

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

TBD

Saturday September 15, 2012

TBD

Milwaukee Hamilton

Saturday September 15, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

3

Kohler

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Wednesday September 19, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Friday September 21, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Saturday September 22, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

TBD

0

Monday September 24, 2012

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Wednesday September 26, 2012

Milw. Bradley Tech

2

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Saturday September 29, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Wauwatosa East

4

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Milwaukee South

1

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Thursday October 04, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

6

Milwaukee School of Languages

1

Thursday October 04, 2012

Milwaukee School of Languages

Milwaukee Hamilton

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
 0 
 2 
South Park
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
 2 
 1 
Hamilton HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
 0 
 4 
TBD
Sat Sep 1
 1 
 5 
Catholic Memorial Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
 1 
 1 
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
 9 
 0 
Pulaski Stadium
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
 4 
 2 
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
 - 
TBD (0-0-0)
 - 
WI Lutheran High School
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Sep 15
TBD (0-0-0)
 - 
 - 
WI Lutheran High School
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 15
 3 
 0 
Wisconsin Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
 1 
 2 
Wisconsin Lutheran Viking Quad - Wisconsin Lutheran
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
 0 
 1 
Hamilton HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
 0 
 1 
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
 1 
TBD
 0 
Bradley Tech HS
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
 2 
 1 
Hamilton HS
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
 2 
 0 
Hamilton HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
 0 
 4 
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
 1 
 1 
Hamilton HS
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
 6 
 1 
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
 - 
 - 
Custer Stadium
7:00 PM CDT