skip navigation

Kiel

Regular Season 2016

Tuesday August 23, 2016

Kiel

1

Manitowoc Lincoln

9

Thursday August 25, 2016

Peshtigo

7

Kiel

1

Saturday August 27, 2016

Oostburg

Kiel

Monday August 29, 2016

Kiel

1

Sturgeon Bay

4

Tuesday September 06, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

10

Kiel

2

Thursday September 08, 2016

Kiel

5

Algoma

3

Monday September 12, 2016

Kiel

12

Denmark

2

Tuesday September 13, 2016

Kiel

4

Howards Grove/ELG

7

Thursday September 15, 2016

Kiel

1

Sheboygan Falls

3

Saturday September 17, 2016

Random Lake

4

Kiel

3

Saturday September 17, 2016

Kiel

1

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Saturday September 17, 2016

Ozaukee

0

Kiel

6

Thursday September 22, 2016

Roncalli

1

Kiel

7

Saturday September 24, 2016

Beaver Dam

8

Kiel

2

Saturday September 24, 2016

Sheboygan South

4

Kiel

4

Tuesday September 27, 2016

Kiel

0

New Holstein/EL-G

6

Thursday September 29, 2016

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Kiel

3

Tuesday October 04, 2016

Kiel

Roncalli

Thursday October 06, 2016

Kiel

0

Kewaunee

4

Monday October 10, 2016

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

3

Kiel

8

Thursday October 13, 2016

Kiel

3

Wrightstown

4

Thursday October 20, 2016

Kiel

2

Xavier

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 23
L
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
Kiel High School Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Aug 27 -
Oostburg (14-0-0)
Horace Mann Middle School
9:00 AM CDT
Mon Aug 29
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
Kiel High School Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
Denmark High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
Kiel Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Kiel
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
Kiel High School Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
T
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
Kiel High School Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Oct 4 -
@ Roncalli (0-7-0)
Roncalli High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 6
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 10
W
Kiel High School Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
L
@ Xavier
WIAA Regional - Xavier
FINAL