skip navigation

New Holstein/Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Regular Season 2016

Saturday August 20, 2016

Howards Grove/ELG

0

New Holstein/EL-G

5

Tuesday August 23, 2016

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

3

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Thursday August 25, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

7

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Saturday August 27, 2016

Waupaca

4

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Saturday August 27, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Oshkosh North

10

Monday August 29, 2016

Algoma

1

New Holstein/EL-G

8

Tuesday August 30, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

5

Luxemburg-Casco

1

Thursday September 01, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Notre Dame

1

Tuesday September 06, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

10

Kiel

2

Thursday September 08, 2016

Kewaunee

0

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Monday September 12, 2016

Little Chute

0

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Thursday September 15, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

8

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

1

Saturday September 17, 2016

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Saturday September 17, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Random Lake

0

Thursday September 22, 2016

Sheboygan Falls

1

New Holstein/EL-G

5

Saturday September 24, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

2

St. Lawrence Seminary

1

Tuesday September 27, 2016

Kiel

0

New Holstein/EL-G

6

Thursday September 29, 2016

Peshtigo

1

New Holstein/EL-G

6

Monday October 03, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Thursday October 06, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Sturgeon Bay

0

Monday October 10, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

8

Roncalli

2

Thursday October 20, 2016

Winneconne

1

New Holstein/EL-G

8

Saturday October 22, 2016

Wrightstown

0

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 20
W
TBD
Tue Aug 23
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
TBD
Sat Aug 27
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Kiel Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
T
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 10
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
WIAA Regional - New Holstein/Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
T
WIAA Regional Final - New Holstein/ Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah
Final/OT