skip navigation

Sturgeon Bay

Regular Season 2016

Tuesday August 23, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

0

Bay Port

5

Thursday August 25, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

8

Sheboygan Falls

1

Friday August 26, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

Wausau East

Monday August 29, 2016

Kiel

1

Sturgeon Bay

4

Thursday September 01, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

10

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Thursday September 08, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

11

Peshtigo

1

Friday September 09, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

1

The Prairie School

4

Saturday September 10, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

1

Janesville Craig

1

Thursday September 15, 2016

Algoma

Sturgeon Bay

Friday September 16, 2016

Saint Anthony

4

Sturgeon Bay

3

Thursday September 22, 2016

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Sturgeon Bay

8

Friday September 23, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

3

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Monday September 26, 2016

Notre Dame

0

Sturgeon Bay

2

Thursday September 29, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

10

Roncalli

0

Thursday October 06, 2016

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Sturgeon Bay

0

Saturday October 08, 2016

Green Bay Preble

2

Sturgeon Bay

0

Monday October 10, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

4

Kewaunee

2

Thursday October 13, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

1

Luxemburg-Casco

0

Thursday October 20, 2016

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Sturgeon Bay

5

Saturday October 22, 2016

Kewaunee

0

Sturgeon Bay

6

Thursday October 27, 2016

Sturgeon Bay

1

Winnebago Lutheran

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 23
L
Bay Port High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 26 -
@ Wausau East (0-8-2)
Eastbay Soccer Complex, Wausau
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Aug 29
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
T
Racine Prairie
FINAL
Thu Sep 15 -
Algoma (3-5-1)
Sturgeon Bay High School
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 16
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
Green Bay Preble Gauthier Family Stadium
FINAL
Mon Oct 10
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
WIAA Regional - Sturgeon Bay
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
WIAA Regional Final - Sturgeon Bay
FINAL
Thu Oct 27
L
WIAA Sectional - Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL