skip navigation

Saint Anthony

Regular Season 2016

Wednesday August 24, 2016

Saint Anthony

1

Wauwatosa West

4

Friday August 26, 2016

Appleton North

2

Saint Anthony

2

Saturday August 27, 2016

Saint Anthony

12

Green Bay East

6

Tuesday August 30, 2016

Saint Anthony

3

Shorewood

3

Friday September 09, 2016

Saint Anthony

3

Saint Thomas More

1

Tuesday September 13, 2016

Saint Anthony

3

Milw. Bradley Tech

3

Friday September 16, 2016

Saint Anthony

4

Sturgeon Bay

3

Saturday September 17, 2016

Saint Anthony

1

Cedarburg

2

Monday September 19, 2016

Shoreland Lutheran

1

Saint Anthony

4

Wednesday September 21, 2016

Saint Anthony

5

Saint Lawrence Seminary

5

Friday September 23, 2016

Saint Anthony

3

Kenosha St. Joseph

2

Tuesday September 27, 2016

Racine St. Catherine's

4

Saint Anthony

3

Friday September 30, 2016

Saint Anthony

2

New Berlin West

1

Tuesday October 04, 2016

University School

2

Saint Anthony

0

Friday October 07, 2016

Dominican

1

Saint Anthony

7

Saturday October 08, 2016

Saint Anthony

6

Racine Horlick

1

Tuesday October 11, 2016

Saint Anthony

6

Milwaukee South

1

Thursday October 13, 2016

Racine Case

0

Saint Anthony

2

Thursday October 20, 2016

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Saint Anthony

5

Saturday October 22, 2016

Saint Anthony

1

Grafton

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 24
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
T
Muskego Cup
TBD
Sat Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
T
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
T
Tech HS
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
Croatian Park
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
T
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
Croatian Park
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
Croatian Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Horlick HS Campus-Levonian Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
South Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
WIAA Regional - Saint Anthony
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
T
WIAA Regional Final - Grafton
FINAL