skip navigation

New Berlin West

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

New Berlin West

0

Catholic Memorial

2

Friday August 17, 2012

New Berlin West

2

Appleton North

6

Saturday August 18, 2012

New Berlin West

2

Green Bay Preble

8

Saturday August 18, 2012

New Berlin West

2

Green Bay East

2

Friday August 24, 2012

West Allis Central

0

New Berlin West

6

Monday August 27, 2012

Wauwatosa West

0

New Berlin West

3

Wednesday August 29, 2012

New Berlin West

0

South Milwaukee

0

Friday August 31, 2012

South Milwaukee

5

New Berlin West

3

Saturday September 01, 2012

Notre Dame

1

New Berlin West

0

Saturday September 01, 2012

Mukwonago

5

New Berlin West

0

Wednesday September 05, 2012

New Berlin West

2

Greenfield

3

Monday September 10, 2012

New Berlin West

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

3

Wednesday September 12, 2012

Pius XI Catholic

6

New Berlin West

3

Friday September 14, 2012

New Berlin West

4

West Bend East

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

Franklin

1

New Berlin West

3

Saturday September 15, 2012

TBD

New Berlin West

Saturday September 15, 2012

New Berlin West

1

Nicolet

3

Monday September 17, 2012

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

New Berlin West

6

Wednesday September 19, 2012

New Berlin West

0

Shorewood

4

Monday September 24, 2012

Greendale

1

New Berlin West

5

Wednesday September 26, 2012

New Berlin West

5

Brown Deer

2

Monday October 01, 2012

Whitnall

3

New Berlin West

4

Wednesday October 03, 2012

Pewaukee

2

New Berlin West

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

New Berlin West

6

Franklin

1

Thursday October 11, 2012

New Berlin West

0

Marquette (MI)

9

Thursday October 11, 2012

New Berlin West

0

Marquette University

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
L
Muskego Cup
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Muskego
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
T
Muskego Cup
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
T
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Mukwonago Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Mukwanago Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Mukwonago Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Mike Dillett Memorial Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
New Berlin invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 15 -
TBD (0-0-0)
New Berlin West Tourney at New Berlin West
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL