skip navigation

Newman Catholic

Regular Season 2012

Wednesday August 15, 2012

D.C. Everest

6

Newman Catholic

0

Friday August 17, 2012

Newman Catholic

4

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Mosinee

3

Newman Catholic

0

Thursday August 23, 2012

Newman Catholic

4

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Friday August 24, 2012

Newman Catholic

0

Waupaca

3

Monday August 27, 2012

McDonell/Regis

3

Newman Catholic

0

Thursday August 30, 2012

Newman Catholic

1

Northland Lutheran

2

Friday August 31, 2012

Newman Catholic

0

Wausau West

4

Thursday September 06, 2012

Columbus Catholic

1

Newman Catholic

3

Friday September 07, 2012

Newman Catholic

2

Three Lakes/Phelps

0

Monday September 10, 2012

Newman Catholic

0

Pacelli

1

Thursday September 13, 2012

Newman Catholic

5

Tri-County

1

Monday September 17, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Newman Catholic

5

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Gresham/Bowler

2

Newman Catholic

1

Monday September 24, 2012

Newman Catholic

1

McDonell/Regis

5

Thursday September 27, 2012

Northland Lutheran

3

Newman Catholic

2

Monday October 01, 2012

Newman Catholic

Columbus Catholic

Thursday October 04, 2012

Pacelli

0

Newman Catholic

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Newman Catholic

1

Cumberland

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 15
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 1 -
@ Columbus Catholic (2-6-0)
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 4
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL