skip navigation

Racine Horlick

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Elkhorn

3

Racine Horlick

0

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Racine Horlick

2

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Fond du Lac

0

Racine Horlick

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

Janesville Craig

1

Racine Horlick

2

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Racine Horlick

3

Saturday August 25, 2012

Brother Rice

3

Racine Horlick

4

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Tremper

2

Friday August 31, 2012

Wilmot

1

Racine Horlick

6

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Racine St. Catherine's

1

Racine Horlick

2

Thursday September 06, 2012

Racine Horlick

2

Franklin

0

Saturday September 08, 2012

Racine Horlick

1

West Allis Hale

3

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Racine Horlick

2

Racine Case

3

Friday September 14, 2012

Racine Horlick

2

Bay Port

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Ashwaubenon

0

Racine Horlick

4

Saturday September 15, 2012

Milton

0

Racine Horlick

0

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Racine Horlick

1

Friday September 21, 2012

TBD

Racine Horlick

Saturday September 22, 2012

TBD

Racine Horlick

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Racine Horlick

1

Oak Creek

1

Thursday September 27, 2012

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Racine Horlick

9

Saturday September 29, 2012

Westosha Central

0

Racine Horlick

4

Monday October 01, 2012

Burlington

Racine Horlick

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Racine Park

3

Racine Horlick

4

Friday October 05, 2012

Racine Horlick

3

Kenosha St. Joseph

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Badger

1

Racine Horlick

2

Thursday October 11, 2012

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
Racine Case Invitational
FINAL
Tue Aug 14
W
Racine Case Invitational - South field
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
W
Racine Case Invitational
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
TBD
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
T
Ashwaubenon Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Ashwaubenon Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 15
T
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 21 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Racine Case Invite at Racine Case
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 22 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Racine Case Invite at Racine Case
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 25
T
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 1 -
Burlington (4-4-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
WIAA Regional
TBD