skip navigation

Roncalli/Two Rivers

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

2

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Monday August 20, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

0

Sturgeon Bay

10

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

4

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

6

Monday August 27, 2012

Algoma

3

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

3

St. Mary Catholic

2

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Roncalli/Two Rivers

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Wrightstown

4

Monday September 10, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

9

Southern Door

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

3

Roncalli/Two Rivers

2

Thursday September 13, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

0

Sturgeon Bay

9

Saturday September 15, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

TBD

Roncalli/Two Rivers

Monday September 17, 2012

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

6

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Thursday September 20, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

2

Algoma

1

Friday September 21, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

2

Port Washington

1

Monday September 24, 2012

St. Mary Catholic

6

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Two Rivers

3

Monday October 01, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

3

Kewaunee

0

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Wrightstown

0

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Thursday October 04, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

4

Southern Door

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

3

St. Mary Catholic

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
TBD
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 15 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Kiel Invite at Kiel
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
@ Algoma
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL