skip navigation

Union Grove

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Sun Prairie

6

Union Grove

1

Thursday August 16, 2012

Racine Lutheran

3

Union Grove

4

Saturday August 18, 2012

Union Grove

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

Saturday August 18, 2012

Union Grove

0

Lodi

1

Wednesday August 22, 2012

Union Grove

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

5

Friday August 24, 2012

Union Grove

0

Kenosha Christian Life

3

Monday August 27, 2012

Beloit Memorial

6

Union Grove

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Union Grove

0

Waterford

4

Thursday August 30, 2012

Union Grove

1

Badger

5

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Racine Case

3

Union Grove

1

Thursday September 06, 2012

Delavan-Darien

7

Union Grove

1

Friday September 07, 2012

Union Grove

0

Waukesha North

7

Saturday September 08, 2012

Union Grove

0

Burlington

2

Saturday September 08, 2012

Union Grove

0

Milton

2

Saturday September 08, 2012

TBD

Union Grove

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Union Grove

1

Westosha Central

7

Thursday September 13, 2012

Wilmot

6

Union Grove

3

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Union Grove

1

Elkhorn

10

Thursday September 20, 2012

Burlington

1

Union Grove

0

Friday September 21, 2012

TBD

Union Grove

Saturday September 22, 2012

Union Grove

0

Janesville Craig

8

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Union Grove

2

Burlington

4

Thursday September 27, 2012

Union Grove

0

Wilmot

8

Monday October 01, 2012

Union Grove

0

West Allis Hale

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
East Troy Soccer Quad at East Troy
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
@ Lodi
East Troy Soccer Quad at East Troy
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
@ Badger
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Milton Invitational at Milton
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Milton Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
@ Milton
FINAL
Sat Sep 8 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Milton Invite at Milton
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 21 -
TBD (0-0-0)
New Berlin West Quad at New Berlin West
4:15 PM CDT
Sat Sep 22
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
@ Wilmot
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
FINAL