skip navigation

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Hartford

5

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Pewaukee

2

Friday August 24, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Shoreland Lutheran

3

Saturday August 25, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

4

West Bend East

3

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Central Wisc. Christian

5

Thursday August 30, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

5

Lomira

0

Friday August 31, 2012

Saint Lawrence Seminary

3

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Saturday September 01, 2012

Sun Prairie

5

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Saturday September 01, 2012

Fond du Lac

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Thursday September 06, 2012

Mayville

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

7

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Thursday September 13, 2012

Omro

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Wednesday September 19, 2012

Slinger

3

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Thursday September 20, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Saint Lawrence Seminary

1

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Saint Mary's Springs

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

3

Thursday September 27, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

4

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Saturday September 29, 2012

Illinois Lutheran

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Thursday October 04, 2012

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Random Lake

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

7

Thursday October 11, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Columbus

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
@ Lomira
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Fond du Lac Invite-FDL Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Fond du Lac Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
Alumni Field at SLS (Mount Calvary, Wis.)
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL