skip navigation

Kewaskum

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Kewaskum

0

Lomira

3

Thursday August 16, 2012

Random Lake

5

Kewaskum

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kewaskum

0

Ripon

3

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kewaskum

0

Omro

3

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kewaskum

1

Berlin

1

Monday August 20, 2012

Lake Mills

1

Kewaskum

4

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Kewaskum

0

Waupun

3

Thursday August 23, 2012

Kewaskum

1

Sheboygan Falls

6

Monday August 27, 2012

Campbellsport

4

Kewaskum

3

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Kewaskum

0

Columbus

7

Thursday August 30, 2012

Plymouth

7

Kewaskum

1

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Kiel

0

Kewaskum

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Kewaskum

0

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Monday September 10, 2012

Kewaskum

0

Two Rivers

8

Thursday September 13, 2012

Kewaskum

1

Waupun

3

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

1

Kewaskum

0

Thursday September 20, 2012

Kewaskum

0

Campbellsport

1

Monday September 24, 2012

Kewaskum

0

Plymouth

7

Thursday September 27, 2012

Kewaskum

3

Kiel

2

Saturday September 29, 2012

Kewaskum

4

Clintonville

0

Saturday September 29, 2012

Kewaskum

4

Denmark

0

Saturday September 29, 2012

Kewaskum

2

Peshtigo

0

Tuesday October 02, 2012

New Holstein/EL-G

2

Kewaskum

3

Thursday October 04, 2012

Two Rivers

Kewaskum

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Kewaskum

1

Catholic Memorial

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
@ Lomira
Brownsville
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
@ Ripon
Berlin
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
@ Omro
Berlin
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
T
@ Berlin
Berlin
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
@ Waupun
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
Sheboygan Falls
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
@ Waupun
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
@ Kiel
Al Doebert Field-Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Denmark
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Denmark
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
Kewaskum Soccer Field (Hwy, 28 & 45)
FINAL
Thu Oct 4 -
Two Rivers (10-3-0)
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL