skip navigation

Kiel

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

Kiel

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

4

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kiel

0

Sheboygan North

9

Saturday August 18, 2012

Arrowhead Varsity Reserve

3

Kiel

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kiel

0

Howards Grove

3

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Two Rivers

10

Kiel

0

Thursday August 23, 2012

Kiel

0

Waupun

2

Saturday August 25, 2012

Kiel

1

Howards Grove

9

Monday August 27, 2012

Kiel

0

Sheboygan Falls

5

Thursday August 30, 2012

Kiel

0

New Holstein/EL-G

6

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Kiel

0

Kewaskum

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Kiel

0

Campbellsport

7

Monday September 10, 2012

Plymouth

4

Kiel

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Saint Mary's Springs

6

Kiel

1

Thursday September 13, 2012

Kiel

1

Two Rivers

4

Saturday September 15, 2012

Ozaukee

0

Kiel

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

Little Chute

2

Kiel

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Kiel

0

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Waupun

4

Kiel

0

Thursday September 20, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

6

Kiel

0

Monday September 24, 2012

New Holstein/EL-G

3

Kiel

0

Thursday September 27, 2012

Kewaskum

3

Kiel

2

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Campbellsport

4

Kiel

0

Thursday October 04, 2012

Kiel

0

Plymouth

10

Saturday October 06, 2012

Denmark

2

Kiel

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Sheboygan South Redwing Invitational at Horace Mann Complex (Sheboygan)
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Sheboygan South Redwing Invitational at Horace Mann Complex (Sheboygan)
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Sheboygan South Redwing Invitational at Horace Mann Complex (Sheboygan)
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
Al Doebert Field-Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
Sheboygan Falls Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Kiel Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
Al Doebert Field-Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
Al Doebert Field-Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
Al Doebert Field-Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Al Doebert Field-Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
Al Doebert Field-Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
Horizon Elementary School-Plymouth
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL