skip navigation

Kewaunee

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Peshtigo

5

Kewaunee

1

Thursday August 16, 2012

Kewaunee

6

Southern Door

1

Friday August 17, 2012

Kewaunee

4

Denmark

0

Monday August 20, 2012

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Kewaunee

0

Thursday August 23, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Sturgeon Bay

9

Friday August 24, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Two Rivers

5

Monday August 27, 2012

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

8

Kewaunee

0

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Algoma

3

Thursday August 30, 2012

St. Mary Catholic

3

Kewaunee

2

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Roncalli

3

Monday September 10, 2012

Wrightstown

1

Kewaunee

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Southern Door

1

Kewaunee

7

Thursday September 13, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

3

Monday September 17, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

7

Kewaunee

1

Thursday September 20, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

7

Monday September 24, 2012

Algoma

3

Kewaunee

0

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Freedom

1

Kewaunee

0

Thursday September 27, 2012

Kewaunee

0

St. Mary Catholic

5

Monday October 01, 2012

Roncalli

3

Kewaunee

0

Thursday October 04, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Wrightstown

2

Saturday October 06, 2012

Saint Mary's Springs

0

Kewaunee

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
@ Algoma
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
TBD