skip navigation

Cambridge/Deerfield

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

Evansville

4

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Saturday August 18, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Edgewood

3

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Mauston

Cambridge/Deerfield

Thursday August 23, 2012

Fort Atkinson

8

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Saturday August 25, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Monona Grove

3

Monday August 27, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Madison East

2

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

4

Lakeside Lutheran

4

Thursday September 06, 2012

Lodi

4

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Lake Mills

0

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Thursday September 13, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Portage/Poynette

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Sun Prairie

4

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Thursday September 20, 2012

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

0

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Wisconsin Dells

2

Thursday September 27, 2012

Columbus

3

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Sugar River

2

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Lodi

1

Thursday October 11, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

McFarland

0

Thursday October 18, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Mount Horeb

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
L
Cambridge HS
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Breese Stevens Field
FINAL
Tue Aug 21 -
Cambridge HS
Cancelled
Thu Aug 23
L
Cambridge HS
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
T
Monona Grove HS
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
T
Lakeside Lutheran HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
Cambridge HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
Poynette HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Sun Prairie HS
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
Luther Prep HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
T
Cambridge HS
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
Wisconsin Dells HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
Belleville HS
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
@ Lodi
WIAA Regional - Lodi High School Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
T
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
WIAA Sectional
TBD