skip navigation

Campbellsport

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

Campbellsport

0

Winneconne

1

Saturday August 18, 2012

Campbellsport

2

Portage/Poynette

3

Saturday August 18, 2012

Campbellsport

5

Berlin

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

Campbellsport

0

Omro

3

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Campbellsport

2

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Two Rivers

2

Campbellsport

1

Saturday August 25, 2012

Campbellsport

4

Denmark

0

Saturday August 25, 2012

Campbellsport

0

Oostburg

3

Saturday August 25, 2012

Manitowoc Lincoln

3

Campbellsport

0

Monday August 27, 2012

Campbellsport

4

Kewaskum

3

Thursday August 30, 2012

Campbellsport

2

Sheboygan Falls

3

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Campbellsport

0

Plymouth

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Kiel

0

Campbellsport

7

Friday September 07, 2012

Lomira

0

Campbellsport

3

Monday September 10, 2012

Campbellsport

2

Waupun

0

Thursday September 13, 2012

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Campbellsport

3

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Campbellsport

0

Two Rivers

5

Thursday September 20, 2012

Kewaskum

0

Campbellsport

1

Saturday September 22, 2012

West Bend West

5

Campbellsport

1

Monday September 24, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

3

Campbellsport

2

Thursday September 27, 2012

Plymouth

7

Campbellsport

0

Saturday September 29, 2012

Campbellsport

0

Howards Grove

4

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Campbellsport

4

Kiel

0

Thursday October 04, 2012

Waupun

0

Campbellsport

2

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Campbellsport

0

Wrightstown

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
L
Winneconne
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
@ Berlin
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
@ Omro
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Oostburg Quad
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Oostburg Quad
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Oostburg Quad at Oostburg
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
@ Waupun
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Campbellsport
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
@ Kiel
Al Doebert Field-Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL