skip navigation

Spooner/Shell Lake

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Osceola

4

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Thursday August 16, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

4

Barron

9

Saturday August 18, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

2

Superior

6

Thursday August 23, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Amery

10

Monday August 27, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

3

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Hayward

1

Spooner/Shell Lake

2

Thursday August 30, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Baldwin-Woodville

9

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Cumberland

6

Spooner/Shell Lake

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Somerset

8

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Monday September 10, 2012

New Richmond

9

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Barron

7

Spooner/Shell Lake

2

Monday September 17, 2012

Superior

7

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Amery

10

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Thursday September 20, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Osceola

4

Monday September 24, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

2

Hayward

4

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Baldwin-Woodville

10

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Thursday September 27, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Cumberland

10

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Somerset

8

Thursday October 04, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

New Richmond

10

Saturday October 06, 2012

Phelps

0

Spooner/Shell Lake

10

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

McDonell/Regis

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
L
@ Barron
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
@ Amery
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL