skip navigation

Sheboygan Falls

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Kohler

0

Sheboygan Falls

4

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

1

Plymouth

3

Thursday August 23, 2012

Kewaskum

1

Sheboygan Falls

6

Monday August 27, 2012

Kiel

0

Sheboygan Falls

5

Thursday August 30, 2012

Campbellsport

2

Sheboygan Falls

3

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Two Rivers

3

Sheboygan Falls

4

Thursday September 06, 2012

Waupun

0

Sheboygan Falls

3

Saturday September 08, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

1

Lomira

1

Saturday September 08, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

2

Winneconne

0

Saturday September 08, 2012

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Sheboygan Falls

0

Monday September 10, 2012

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Sheboygan Falls

3

Thursday September 13, 2012

Plymouth

1

Sheboygan Falls

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Howards Grove

3

Sheboygan Falls

3

Saturday September 15, 2012

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Sheboygan Falls

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Port Washington

2

Sheboygan Falls

2

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

1

Kewaskum

0

Thursday September 20, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

6

Kiel

0

Saturday September 22, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

1

New London

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

0

Waupaca

0

Saturday September 22, 2012

Racine Case

1

Sheboygan Falls

1

Monday September 24, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

3

Campbellsport

2

Thursday September 27, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

3

Two Rivers

2

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

2

Waupun

0

Thursday October 04, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

1

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Sheboygan Falls

7

Thursday October 11, 2012

Marinette

1

Sheboygan Falls

8

Thursday October 18, 2012

Little Chute

4

Sheboygan Falls

5

Saturday October 20, 2012

Sheboygan Falls

0

Notre Dame

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
Sheboygan Falls Soccer Field
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Sheboygan Falls
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
Sheboygan Falls Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
@ Lomira
Winneconne Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Winneconne Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
Winneconne Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Sheboygan Falls Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Sheboygan Falls Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Sheboygan Falls Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
@ Kiel
Al Doebert Field-Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Waupaca Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
Waupaca Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
Waupaca Invitational
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
@ Waupun
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
WIAA Sectional Final at Plymouth
FINAL