skip navigation

Shorewood

Regular Season 2012

Friday August 17, 2012

Dominican

0

Shorewood

4

Saturday August 18, 2012

University School

0

Shorewood

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

Nicolet

1

Shorewood

1

Wednesday August 22, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Shorewood

1

Monday August 27, 2012

South Milwaukee

0

Shorewood

1

Wednesday August 29, 2012

Shorewood

3

Greendale

0

Wednesday September 05, 2012

Shorewood

2

Whitnall

1

Monday September 10, 2012

Shorewood

1

Wauwatosa West

0

Wednesday September 12, 2012

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Shorewood

3

Monday September 17, 2012

Shorewood

0

Pewaukee

2

Wednesday September 19, 2012

New Berlin West

0

Shorewood

4

Monday September 24, 2012

Greenfield

0

Shorewood

6

Wednesday September 26, 2012

Shorewood

1

Pius XI Catholic

3

Friday September 28, 2012

West Allis Hale

0

Shorewood

2

Monday October 01, 2012

Cudahy/St. Francis

1

Shorewood

7

Wednesday October 03, 2012

Brown Deer

0

Shorewood

7

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Jefferson

0

Shorewood

7

Thursday October 11, 2012

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Shorewood

1

Thursday October 18, 2012

Whitewater

1

Shorewood

5

Saturday October 20, 2012

Shorewood

0

Pewaukee

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Eastside Cup
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
T
Eastside Cup
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
T
Eastside Cup
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
W
Shorewood
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional Finals
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Sectional
TBD
Sat Oct 20
T
WIAA Sectional Final at Whitewater
FINAL