skip navigation

Sturgeon Bay

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

6

Fox Valley Lutheran

3

Thursday August 16, 2012

St. Mary Catholic

0

Sturgeon Bay

6

Monday August 20, 2012

Roncalli

0

Sturgeon Bay

10

Thursday August 23, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Sturgeon Bay

9

Saturday August 25, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

11

Green Bay West

1

Saturday August 25, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

0

Pulaski

1

Saturday August 25, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

0

Green Bay East

2

Monday August 27, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

11

Wrightstown

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Southern Door

0

Sturgeon Bay

13

Thursday August 30, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

3

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Thursday September 06, 2012

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Sturgeon Bay

2

Monday September 10, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

7

Algoma

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

4

St. Mary Catholic

2

Thursday September 13, 2012

Roncalli

0

Sturgeon Bay

9

Monday September 17, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

7

Kewaunee

1

Thursday September 20, 2012

Wrightstown

0

Sturgeon Bay

7

Saturday September 22, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

3

Fond du Lac

1

Saturday September 22, 2012

Random Lake

0

Sturgeon Bay

4

Saturday September 22, 2012

Nicolet

1

Sturgeon Bay

0

Monday September 24, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

16

Southern Door

0

Thursday September 27, 2012

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Sturgeon Bay

8

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

2

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

0

Thursday October 04, 2012

Algoma

0

Sturgeon Bay

5

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Sturgeon Bay

11

Thursday October 11, 2012

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

0

Sturgeon Bay

4

Thursday October 18, 2012

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Sturgeon Bay

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Pulaski Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Pulaski High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Pulaski at Pulaski Invite
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
W
@ Algoma
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Green Bay East Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Broadview Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Green Bay East Tournament
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
TBD
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL