skip navigation

Wisconsin Lutheran

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Brown Deer

2

Wisconsin Lutheran

7

Saturday August 18, 2012

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

Wisconsin Lutheran

4

Saturday August 18, 2012

Lodi

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

3

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Watertown

4

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Saturday August 25, 2012

Whitnall

2

Wisconsin Lutheran

3

Saturday August 25, 2012

Oak Creek

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Saturday August 25, 2012

Wisconsin Lutheran

3

Dominican

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Oconomowoc

2

Thursday August 30, 2012

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Greenfield

2

Saturday September 01, 2012

Wisconsin Lutheran

8

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Saturday September 01, 2012

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Wisconsin Lutheran

3

West Bend East

1

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Beaver Dam

5

Wisconsin Lutheran

4

Saturday September 15, 2012

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

The Prairie School

4

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

TBD

Wisconsin Lutheran

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Slinger

3

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Hartford

3

Tuesday October 02, 2012

West Bend West

3

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Saturday October 06, 2012

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Saturday October 06, 2012

TBD

Wisconsin Lutheran

Tuesday October 09, 2012

St. John's NW/CA

5

Wisconsin Lutheran

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
East Troy Quad
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
East Troy Quad
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Cudahy
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
WLA Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
T
WLA Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Wisconsin Lutheran Viking Quad - Wisconsin Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
WQisconsin Lutheran Viking Quad- Wisconsin Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Sep 15 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Lake Mills Invite at Lake Mills
9:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Oct 6 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
9:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL