skip navigation

La Crosse Central

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Luther

3

La Crosse Central

8

Friday March 31, 2017

DeForest

11

La Crosse Central

0

Friday March 31, 2017

La Crosse Central

2

DeForest

3

Tuesday April 04, 2017

La Crosse Central

4

Onalaska

1

Thursday April 06, 2017

La Crosse Central

8

Tomah

7

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Arcadia

8

La Crosse Central

7

Thursday April 13, 2017

Holmen

2

La Crosse Central

3

Tuesday April 18, 2017

La Crosse Central

5

Aquinas

1

Thursday April 20, 2017

La Crosse Logan

5

La Crosse Central

4

Saturday April 22, 2017

La Crosse Central

21

Eau Claire Memorial

4

Saturday April 22, 2017

Eau Claire Memorial

10

La Crosse Central

0

Tuesday April 25, 2017

La Crosse Central

2

Sparta

1

Thursday April 27, 2017

Onalaska

6

La Crosse Central

1

Saturday April 29, 2017

Middleton

0

La Crosse Central

7

Saturday April 29, 2017

Middleton

0

La Crosse Central

15

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Tomah

3

La Crosse Central

13

Tuesday May 09, 2017

La Crosse Central

5

Holmen

6

Thursday May 11, 2017

Aquinas

0

La Crosse Central

12

Friday May 12, 2017

La Crosse Central

9

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Friday May 12, 2017

La Crosse Central

16

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Saturday May 13, 2017

La Crosse Central

Menomonie

Saturday May 13, 2017

La Crosse Central

Menomonie

Tuesday May 16, 2017

La Crosse Central

8

La Crosse Logan

1

Thursday May 18, 2017

Sparta

0

La Crosse Central

12

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Madison La Follette

0

La Crosse Central

8

Friday May 26, 2017

Verona

6

La Crosse Central

7

Tuesday May 30, 2017

La Crosse Central

1

Sun Prairie

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 28
W
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Fri Mar 31
L
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Fri Mar 31
L
FINAL
Tue Apr 4
W
Onalaska Omni Center
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
@ Tomah
Tomah La Grange Elementary Gerke Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
L
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
W
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
W
Hwy 33 Fields
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
L
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Sat Apr 22
W
TBD
Sat Apr 22
L
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
W
@ Sparta
Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
L
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Sat Apr 29
W
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Tue May 2
W
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Tue May 9
L
@ Holmen
Viking Elementary School
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
FINAL
Fri May 12
W
FINAL
Sat May 13 -
Wakanda Park
Cancelled
Sat May 13 -
Menomonie - Wakanda Park Softball Field
Cancelled
Tue May 16
W
La Crosse Logan High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
Shelby Fields, La Crosse
FINAL
Wed May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 26
W
WIAA Regional Final - La Crosse Central
FINAL
Tue May 30
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL