skip navigation

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Campbellsport

2

Thursday August 24, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

3

Winneconne

1

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

12

Denmark

0

Thursday August 31, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

2

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Thursday September 07, 2017

Waupun

3

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

6

Tri-County

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

3

Wautoma/Wild Rose

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

GB Preble Varsity Reserve

0

Monday September 11, 2017

Lomira

0

Lourdes/Valley Christian

10

Thursday September 14, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Winnebago Lutheran

3

Tuesday September 19, 2017

St. Mary Catholic

0

Lourdes/Valley Christian

3

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

3

Wayland Academy

3

Thursday September 28, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Oshkosh West

9

Monday October 02, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

3

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

2

Berlin

1

Thursday October 05, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

2

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Monday October 09, 2017

Omro

2

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

9

Pacelli

2

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

Pacelli

Saturday October 14, 2017

Mayville

1

Lourdes/Valley Christian

5

Thursday October 19, 2017

Peshtigo

1

Lourdes/Valley Christian

5

Saturday October 21, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

St. Lawrence Seminary

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
Campbellsport Elementary School
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Denmark High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
T
Central Wisconsin Christian School, Mulder Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
University of Oshkosh, Titan Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
W
University of Oshkosh, Titan Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
W
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
T
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
L
Schmerth Field
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
L
University of Oshkosh, Titan Stadium
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
W
@ Berlin
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
North Fond Du Lac High School, Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Mon Oct 9
L
University of Oshkosh, Titan Stadium
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
PCYS Fields
FINAL
Tue Oct 10 -
@ Pacelli (3-9-1)
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 14
W
University of Oshkosh, Titan Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL