skip navigation

Monday August 28, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Saint Thomas More

0

Thursday August 31, 2017

Mayville

0

St. Lawrence Seminary

6

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Cristo Rey Jesuit

0

St. Lawrence Seminary

1

Thursday September 07, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Wayland Academy

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Kohler

1

Monday September 11, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

2

Waupun

1

Thursday September 14, 2017

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

2

St. Lawrence Seminary

1

Friday September 15, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Monday September 18, 2017

Oostburg

0

St. Lawrence Seminary

1

Tuesday September 19, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

New Holstein/EL-G

0

Thursday September 21, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

5

Omro

0

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Central Wisc. Christian

0

St. Lawrence Seminary

4

Saturday September 30, 2017

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

2

St. Lawrence Seminary

5

Monday October 02, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

3

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Thursday October 05, 2017

Lomira

0

St. Lawrence Seminary

8

Friday October 06, 2017

Xavier

St. Lawrence Seminary

Tuesday October 10, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

0

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Thursday October 19, 2017

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

St. Lawrence Seminary

7

Saturday October 21, 2017

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

St. Lawrence Seminary

2

Thursday October 26, 2017

St. Lawrence Seminary

2

Sturgeon Bay

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 28
T
St. Thomas More High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
W
@ Waupun
Waupun High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran Field Comp. Soccer
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
T
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
@ Omro
Omro High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
W
University of Oshkosh, Titan Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 6 -
Saint Lawrence Seminary High School
Cancelled
Tue Oct 10
T
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
T
WIAA Sectional
FINAL