skip navigation

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Menomonee Falls

1

Germantown

2

Thursday August 24, 2017

Menomonee Falls

0

Homestead

8

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Verona

9

Menomonee Falls

2

Thursday August 31, 2017

Green Bay Preble

6

Menomonee Falls

0

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Waterford

1

Menomonee Falls

7

Thursday September 07, 2017

Cristo Rey Jesuit

0

Menomonee Falls

1

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Brookfield East

3

Menomonee Falls

0

Thursday September 14, 2017

Menomonee Falls

5

Wauwatosa West

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Pius XI Catholic

3

Menomonee Falls

2

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Brookfield Central

4

Menomonee Falls

0

Saturday September 23, 2017

Waupun

1

Menomonee Falls

3

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Menomonee Falls

0

Marquette University

10

Thursday September 28, 2017

Menomonee Falls

1

Shorewood

3

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Wauwatosa East

3

Menomonee Falls

0

Thursday October 05, 2017

Menomonee Falls

0

Sussex Hamilton

4

Friday October 06, 2017

Menomonee Falls

4

Kenosha St. Joseph

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Nicolet

4

Menomonee Falls

1

Tuesday October 10, 2017

West Allis Hale

1

Menomonee Falls

9

Thursday October 12, 2017

Menomonee Falls

0

Cedarburg

3

Thursday October 19, 2017

Menomonee Falls

0

Sussex Hamilton

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
Germantown High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
L
Homestead
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Menomonee Falls
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
Menomonee Falls
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Quad Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
Menomonee Falls
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
L
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL