skip navigation

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Marquette University

5

Sussex Hamilton

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

0

Arrowhead

1

Saturday August 26, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

0

Catholic Memorial

2

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

13

West Allis Hale

0

Thursday August 31, 2017

Nicolet

2

Sussex Hamilton

8

Saturday September 09, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

1

Middleton

1

Monday September 11, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

2

Wauwatosa East

2

Thursday September 14, 2017

Brookfield East

3

Sussex Hamilton

1

Friday September 15, 2017

Oconomowoc

3

Sussex Hamilton

0

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

1

Germantown

0

Thursday September 21, 2017

Oak Creek

0

Sussex Hamilton

2

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

1

Brookfield Central

2

Thursday September 28, 2017

Homestead

3

Sussex Hamilton

4

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Wauwatosa West

0

Sussex Hamilton

5

Thursday October 05, 2017

Menomonee Falls

0

Sussex Hamilton

4

Friday October 06, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

2

Waukesha West

0

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Muskego

1

Sussex Hamilton

4

Thursday October 12, 2017

Kettle Moraine

3

Sussex Hamilton

2

Saturday October 14, 2017

Mukwonago

Sussex Hamilton

Thursday October 19, 2017

Menomonee Falls

0

Sussex Hamilton

3

Saturday October 21, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

2

Neenah

1

Thursday October 26, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

0

Arrowhead

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Arrowhead
TBD
Sat Aug 26
L
Arrowhead
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Hamilton HS Soccer Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
T
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
T
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
L
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
W
Germantown High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Brookfield Central HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
W
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
Sussex Hamilton
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
L
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 14 -
Mukwonago (2-5-1)
Hamilton High School
4:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
@ Neenah
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
L
WIAA Sectional
TBD