skip navigation

Wauwatosa East

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Wauwatosa East

3

Brookfield East

2

Thursday August 24, 2017

Wauwatosa East

2

Saint Thomas More

4

Saturday August 26, 2017

Whitefish Bay

2

Wauwatosa East

1

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Germantown

1

Wauwatosa East

5

Thursday August 31, 2017

Wauwatosa East

2

Cedarburg

3

Wednesday September 06, 2017

Wauwatosa East

2

Brookfield Central

1

Friday September 08, 2017

Wauwatosa East

3

Onalaska

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Wauwatosa East

3

Kaukauna

1

Monday September 11, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

2

Wauwatosa East

2

Thursday September 14, 2017

Wauwatosa East

10

West Allis Hale

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Wauwatosa East

4

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

4

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Wauwatosa West

0

Wauwatosa East

3

Friday September 22, 2017

Wauwatosa East

2

Oregon

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

Waunakee

1

Wauwatosa East

1

Thursday September 28, 2017

Wauwatosa East

5

Grafton

1

Saturday September 30, 2017

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Wauwatosa East

2

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Wauwatosa East

3

Menomonee Falls

0

Saturday October 07, 2017

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Wauwatosa East

6

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Marquette University

7

Wauwatosa East

2

Thursday October 12, 2017

Wauwatosa East

6

Greendale

1

Saturday October 14, 2017

Homestead

2

Wauwatosa East

4

Saturday October 21, 2017

Whitnall

1

Wauwatosa East

7

Thursday October 26, 2017

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Wauwatosa East

5

Saturday October 28, 2017

Waukesha West

5

Wauwatosa East

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
L
St. Thomas More High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
L
Cedarburg High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 6
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
W
Woodside Athletic Complex, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Woodside Athletic Complex, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
T
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
T
@ Oregon
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
T
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
Grafton High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
W
Menomonee Falls
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Wauwatosa East
FINAL