skip navigation

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

5

Martin Luther

0

Thursday August 24, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

0

Union Grove

3

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

3

Burlington

2

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

7

Kewaskum

0

Thursday September 07, 2017

University Lake/Trinity Acad.

0

Veritas/Tenor

3

Monday September 11, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

3

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

9

Salam

1

Thursday September 14, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

1

Waukesha South

4

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

2

Faith Christian

0

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

5

Thursday September 21, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

10

Rock County Christian

0

Friday September 22, 2017

Racine Lutheran

0

Veritas/Tenor

3

Monday September 25, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

3

Messmer

0

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

2

University Lake/Trinity Acad.

1

Thursday September 28, 2017

Salam

0

Veritas/Tenor

10

Saturday September 30, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

2

Living Word Lutheran

0

Saturday September 30, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

4

Port Washington

0

Saturday September 30, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Thursday October 05, 2017

Faith Christian

0

Veritas/Tenor

1

Friday October 06, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

Heritage Christian

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Rock County Christian

Veritas/Tenor

Thursday October 12, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

3

West Allis Central/Hale

0

Friday October 13, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

1

Kenosha St. Joseph

1

Thursday October 19, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

2

Brown Deer

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Kewaskum High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
L
East Troy High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
W
@ Salam
Milwaukee County Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
W
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Rock County Christian School
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
W
University Lake School - Pabst Fields
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Cedar Grove - Belgium Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Cedar Grove - Belgium Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Cedar Grove - Belgium Tournament
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Oct 6 -
Heritage Christian MS/HS
Cancelled
Tue Oct 10 -
Uihlein Soccer Park
Cancelled
Thu Oct 12
W
West Allis Hale High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
T
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL