skip navigation

Superior

Regular Season 2017

Thursday August 24, 2017

Superior

6

Ashland

1

Saturday August 26, 2017

Superior

3

Chippewa Falls

3

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Mesabi East

0

Superior

10

Thursday August 31, 2017

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Superior

6

Thursday September 07, 2017

Proctor

1

Superior

8

Saturday September 09, 2017

Menomonie

0

Superior

8

Thursday September 14, 2017

Superior

1

Grand Rapids

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Superior

2

Duluth Marshall

1

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Superior

1

Cloquet-Esko-Carlton

2

Thursday September 21, 2017

Superior

4

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Saturday September 23, 2017

Eau Claire North

0

Superior

5

Monday September 25, 2017

Spooner/Shell Lake

Superior

Thursday September 28, 2017

Hermantown

1

Superior

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

Superior

1

Rice Lake

0

Saturday September 30, 2017

Superior

2

Somerset

1

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Superior

4

Duluth Denfeld

4

Thursday October 05, 2017

Ashland

0

Superior

0

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Superior

10

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Saturday October 14, 2017

Hayward

Superior

Thursday October 19, 2017

Superior

1

Wausau West

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 24
W
Ashland High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
T
Halmstad Elementary, Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
NBC Sports Complex, Superior
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
NBC Spartan Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
NBC Spartan Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
NBC Spartan Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Grand Rapids High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
NBC Spartan Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Cloquet High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Washburn Soccer Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 25 -
NBC Spartan Sports Complex
Cancelled
Thu Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Rice Lake High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Rice Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
T
Duluth Denfeld High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
T
NBC Spartan Sports Complex
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 14 -
Hayward (2-7-2)
NBC Spartan Sports Complex
1:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL