skip navigation

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Kenosha Tremper

1

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

1

Racine Horlick

1

Saturday August 26, 2017

Oostburg

0

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Saturday August 26, 2017

Sheboygan North

5

Kenosha St. Joseph

1

Saturday August 26, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

1

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

3

Faith Christian

0

Wednesday September 06, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

2

Saint Thomas More

2

Friday September 08, 2017

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Kenosha St. Joseph

3

Monday September 11, 2017

Cristo Rey Jesuit

2

Kenosha St. Joseph

3

Friday September 15, 2017

Antioch

0

Kenosha St. Joseph

2

Monday September 18, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

1

North Chicago

1

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

4

Dominican

2

Friday September 22, 2017

University School

2

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Monday September 25, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

4

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Monday September 25, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

SWCHA

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Martin Luther

1

Kenosha St. Joseph

9

Friday September 29, 2017

Heritage Christian

0

Kenosha St. Joseph

10

Monday October 02, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

The Prairie School

3

Wednesday October 04, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

6

Racine Lutheran

1

Friday October 06, 2017

Menomonee Falls

4

Kenosha St. Joseph

2

Monday October 09, 2017

Milwaukee Audubon

Kenosha St. Joseph

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Shoreland Lutheran

2

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Friday October 13, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

1

Kenosha St. Joseph

1

Thursday October 19, 2017

Milwaukee Audubon

0

Kenosha St. Joseph

3

Saturday October 21, 2017

Shoreland Lutheran

1

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
Jaskwhich Field
FINAL
Wed Aug 23
T
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
T
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 30
W
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 6
T
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 8
W
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
W
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
T
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
L
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
L
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Mon Sep 25 -
@ SWCHA
South Park, Pewaukee
Cancelled
Wed Sep 27
W
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
L
The Prairie School High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
W
Pershing Field, Racine
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
L
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Mon Oct 9 -
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
4:15 PM CDT
Wed Oct 11
L
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
T
Anderson Park/Troha Soccer Fields on 30th Avenue
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
WIAA Regional Final - Ameche Kenosha Tremper
FINAL