skip navigation

Columbus Catholic

Regular Season 2017

Friday August 25, 2017

Columbus Catholic

4

St. Mary Catholic

0

Saturday August 26, 2017

Columbus Catholic

1

Waupun

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Columbus Catholic

3

Central Wisc. Christian

6

Monday August 28, 2017

Columbus Catholic

6

Northland Lutheran

2

Thursday August 31, 2017

Gresham/Bowler

3

Columbus Catholic

7

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Columbus Catholic

3

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Thursday September 07, 2017

Columbus Catholic

2

Pacelli

0

Monday September 11, 2017

Newman Catholic

0

Columbus Catholic

8

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Columbus Catholic

2

McDonell/Regis

2

Thursday September 14, 2017

Tri-County

0

Columbus Catholic

6

Monday September 18, 2017

Columbus Catholic

1

Amherst

2

Thursday September 21, 2017

Northland Lutheran

2

Columbus Catholic

6

Saturday September 23, 2017

Columbus Catholic

4

Aquinas

0

Saturday September 23, 2017

Columbus Catholic

4

Arcadia

2

Monday September 25, 2017

Columbus Catholic

6

Gresham/Bowler

1

Thursday September 28, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Columbus Catholic

4

Monday October 02, 2017

Pacelli

1

Columbus Catholic

6

Tuesday October 03, 2017

McDonell/Regis

2

Columbus Catholic

1

Thursday October 05, 2017

Columbus Catholic

7

Newman Catholic

1

Monday October 09, 2017

Columbus Catholic

7

Tri-County

2

Friday October 13, 2017

Amherst

1

Columbus Catholic

2

Thursday October 19, 2017

Nekoosa

3

Columbus Catholic

6

Saturday October 21, 2017

Aquinas

0

Columbus Catholic

1

Thursday October 26, 2017

Arcadia

0

Columbus Catholic

3

Saturday October 28, 2017

McDonell/Regis

6

Columbus Catholic

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 25
W
Central Wisconsin Christian (CWC Tourney)
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
@ Waupun
Central Wisconsin Christian (CWC Tourney)
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Crusader Kickoff Classic @Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Mon Aug 28
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Towering Pines Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
PCYS Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
T
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
L
PCYS Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
PCYS Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
PCYS Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
W
Gresham High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
Griese Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
Newman Catholic High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 9
W
Plainfield Soccer Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
WIAA Regional Final - Griese Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Arcadia
FINAL