skip navigation

Waupaca

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Medford

1

Waupaca

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Waupaca

2

Watertown

6

Saturday August 26, 2017

Green Bay Southwest

3

Waupaca

2

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Waupaca

4

Nekoosa

0

Thursday August 31, 2017

Wrightstown

0

Waupaca

1

Thursday September 07, 2017

Waupaca

2

Seymour

4

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Waupaca

4

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Waupaca

2

Luxemburg-Casco

7

Saturday September 23, 2017

Waupaca

2

New London

4

Saturday September 23, 2017

Middleton Varsity Reserve

4

Waupaca

1

Monday September 25, 2017

Mosinee

1

Waupaca

1

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Clintonville

1

Waupaca

0

Thursday September 28, 2017

Waupaca

0

Freedom

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

Pacelli

Waupaca

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Marinette

2

Waupaca

2

Thursday October 05, 2017

Waupaca

Little Chute

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Waupaca

Denmark

Thursday October 19, 2017

Waupaca

1

Amherst

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Winnebago County Park
TBD
Sat Aug 26
L
Oshkosh Invite
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Alexander Middle School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
Seymour High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
W
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Waupaca Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
T
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
L
Freedom High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30 -
Waupaca High School
Cancelled
Tue Oct 3
T
Waupaca High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5 -
@ Little Chute (0-6-1)
Van Lieshout Park, Little Chute
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 10 -
@ Denmark (0-6-1)
Denmark High School
4:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL