skip navigation

Jefferson

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Jefferson

2

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Thursday August 24, 2017

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Jefferson

1

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Columbus

0

Jefferson

6

Thursday September 07, 2017

Evansville

8

Jefferson

2

Monday September 11, 2017

Jefferson

1

Fort Atkinson

0

Thursday September 14, 2017

Lakeside Lutheran

0

Jefferson

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

Beloit Memorial

6

Jefferson

2

Monday September 18, 2017

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Jefferson

0

Thursday September 21, 2017

Jefferson

2

McFarland

3

Monday September 25, 2017

Jefferson

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Thursday September 28, 2017

Jefferson

2

Edgerton

1

Monday October 02, 2017

Whitewater

0

Jefferson

2

Thursday October 12, 2017

Whitewater

4

Jefferson

4

Saturday October 14, 2017

Jefferson

4

Whitewater

4

Thursday October 19, 2017

Lodi

2

Jefferson

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
W
Fort Atkinson High School, Blackhawk Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Edgerton Triangular
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
L
McFarland High School, Schneider Stadium Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
L
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
Edgerton High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
W
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
T
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
T
TBD
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL