skip navigation

Cudahy/St. Francis

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Messmer

5

Cudahy/St. Francis

1

Monday August 28, 2017

South Milwaukee

10

Cudahy/St. Francis

1

Wednesday August 30, 2017

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Friday September 01, 2017

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Saint Thomas More

10

Wednesday September 06, 2017

Cudahy/St. Francis

1

Whitnall

7

Friday September 08, 2017

Milwaukee Arts

Cudahy/St. Francis

Monday September 11, 2017

Wisconsin Lutheran

Cudahy/St. Francis

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Cudahy/St. Francis

Pius XI Catholic

Thursday September 14, 2017

Milwaukee South

Cudahy/St. Francis

Monday September 18, 2017

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Milwaukee Lutheran

7

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

West Allis Central/Hale

1

Monday September 25, 2017

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Pewaukee

6

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Shorewood

1

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Friday September 29, 2017

University School

Cudahy/St. Francis

Monday October 02, 2017

Cudahy/St. Francis

Brown Deer

Wednesday October 04, 2017

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

New Berlin West

3

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Greenfield

Cudahy/St. Francis

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 28
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 30
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
L
St. Thomas More High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 6
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 8 -
Milwaukee Arts (4-2-2)
Cudahy High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Sep 11 -
Cudahy High School
Cancelled
Wed Sep 13 -
Whitnall High School
Cancelled
Thu Sep 14 -
Cudahy High School
Cancelled
Mon Sep 18
L
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
L
West Allis Central High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 29 -
Cudahy High School
Cancelled
Mon Oct 2 -
Brown Deer High School
Cancelled
Wed Oct 4
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 11 -
Greenfield (5-7-0)
Cudahy High School
4:30 PM CDT