skip navigation

Lake Country Lutheran

Regular Season 2018

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Lomira

9

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Thursday April 12, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

17

Brookfield Academy

0

Thursday April 19, 2018

Living Word Lutheran/HC

Lake Country Lutheran

Saturday April 21, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Shoreland Lutheran

4

Saturday April 21, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

5

Shoreland Lutheran

4

Monday April 23, 2018

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Lake Country Lutheran

10

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

18

Faith Christian

0

Thursday April 26, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

27

Saint Francis

2

Friday April 27, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

9

Kenosha St. Joseph

7

Monday April 30, 2018

Racine Lutheran

4

Lake Country Lutheran

11

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Brookfield Academy

1

Lake Country Lutheran

17

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

8

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

14

Racine St. Catherine's

4

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

Living Word Lutheran/HC

Thursday May 10, 2018

Faith Christian

0

Lake Country Lutheran

11

Saturday May 12, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

Martin Luther

Saturday May 12, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

Milwaukee Lutheran

Monday May 14, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

Kenosha Christian Life

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Saint Francis

3

Lake Country Lutheran

5

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

20

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Saturday May 19, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Catholic Central

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Catholic Central

5

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Brookfield Academy

0

Lake Country Lutheran

10

Friday May 25, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

4

Shoreland Lutheran

3

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 28
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19 -
Lake Country Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
W
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
St. Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed May 2
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
Living Word Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Thu May 10
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Sat May 12 -
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Mon May 14 -
Kenosha Christian Life High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 15
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Congress St. Ball Park
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Congress St. Ball Park
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 25
W
WIAA Regional Final - Shoreland Lutheran
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Sectional - Kettle Moraine Lutheran
FINAL