skip navigation

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/Providence Academy

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Green Bay East

15

Thursday April 05, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

Gibraltar/Washington Island

Monday April 09, 2018

Peshtigo

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

Friday April 13, 2018

Reedsville

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

Monday April 23, 2018

Sevastopol

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

Thursday April 26, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Algoma

18

Saturday April 28, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

1

Southern Door

16

Saturday April 28, 2018

Southern Door

27

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

1

Monday April 30, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

7

Stockbridge/Hilbert

17

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Gibraltar/Washington Island

17

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

7

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

Algoma

Thursday May 03, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Sturgeon Bay

10

Friday May 04, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

1

Peshtigo

17

Monday May 07, 2018

Sturgeon Bay

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Kewaunee

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Kewaunee

15

Friday May 11, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

Crivitz

Saturday May 12, 2018

Oconto

17

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Oconto

16

Friday May 18, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

Sevastopol

18

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

5

Pembine/Goodman

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
L
Riverview Park-Allouez
FINAL
Thu Apr 5 -
Gibraltar High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 9 -
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 13 -
Green Bay-N.E.W. Lutheran
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23 -
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 26
L
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed May 2 -
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
Cancelled
Thu May 3
L
Sturgeon Bay
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Mon May 7 -
Sturgeon Bay (2-7)
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 8
L
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
@ Crivitz (2-5)
Crivitz High School
4:30 PM CDT
Sat May 12
L
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL