skip navigation

Oconto

Regular Season 2018

Friday March 23, 2018

Coleman

8

Oconto

1

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Marinette

7

Oconto

6

Thursday March 29, 2018

Oconto

2

Southern Door

6

Thursday April 05, 2018

Oconto

Peshtigo

Saturday April 07, 2018

Bonduel

Oconto

Saturday April 07, 2018

Wausaukee

Oconto

Monday April 16, 2018

Sturgeon Bay

Oconto

Monday April 23, 2018

Algoma

3

Oconto

7

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Oconto

Kewaunee

Thursday April 26, 2018

Oconto

4

Southern Door

1

Saturday April 28, 2018

Gibraltar/Washington Island

0

Oconto

17

Saturday April 28, 2018

Gibraltar/Washington Island

0

Oconto

15

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Peshtigo

3

Oconto

6

Saturday May 05, 2018

Oconto

Wausaukee

Monday May 07, 2018

Kewaunee

2

Oconto

8

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Pacelli

Oconto

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Oconto

13

Sturgeon Bay

5

Thursday May 10, 2018

Oconto

Oconto Falls

Saturday May 12, 2018

Oconto

17

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Oconto

16

Monday May 14, 2018

Oconto

Little Chute

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Sevastopol

0

Oconto

11

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Sevastopol

Oconto

Thursday May 17, 2018

Oconto

3

Iola-Scandinavia

1

Friday May 18, 2018

Oconto

3

Algoma

1

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Nekoosa

1

Oconto

12

Thursday May 24, 2018

Amherst

2

Oconto

6

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Tomahawk

4

Oconto

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 23
L
Oconto High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 27
L
Oconto High School
FINAL
Thu Mar 29
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 5 -
Peshtigo High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Oconto High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Oconto High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 16 -
Oconto High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 23
W
Oconto High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24 -
Kewaunee High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 26
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Oconto High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Oconto High School
FINAL
Sat May 5 -
Wausaukee High School
Cancelled
Mon May 7
W
Oconto High School
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
Oconto High School
Cancelled
Tue May 8
W
Sturgeon Bay
FINAL
Thu May 10 -
Oconto Falls High School
Cancelled
Sat May 12
W
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Oconto High School
FINAL
Mon May 14 -
Little Chute High School
Cancelled
Tue May 15
W
Oconto High School
FINAL
Tue May 15 -
Sevastopol (2-7)
Oconto High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 17
W
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
WIAA Regional Final - Oconto
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
WIAA Sectional - Oconto
FINAL