skip navigation

Cashton

Regular Season 2018

Monday March 26, 2018

Viroqua/Youth Initiative

Cashton

Friday April 06, 2018

North Crawford

Cashton

Thursday April 12, 2018

Cashton

16

New Lisbon

6

Friday April 13, 2018

Mauston

Cashton

Monday April 23, 2018

Cashton

5

Bangor

4

Tuesday April 24, 2018

De Soto

Cashton

Thursday April 26, 2018

Cashton

11

Wonewoc-Center

0

Thursday April 26, 2018

Wonewoc-Center

4

Cashton

6

Friday April 27, 2018

Cashton

4

Westby

9

Monday April 30, 2018

Cashton

4

Necedah

5

Monday April 30, 2018

Necedah

9

Cashton

4

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Hillsboro

4

Cashton

14

Thursday May 03, 2018

Royall

5

Cashton

20

Friday May 04, 2018

Royall

6

Cashton

9

Monday May 07, 2018

New Lisbon

10

Cashton

12

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Cashton

La Farge

Thursday May 10, 2018

Cashton

15

Hillsboro

9

Saturday May 12, 2018

Cashton

8

West Salem

9

Monday May 14, 2018

Cashton

Brookwood

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Brookwood

10

Cashton

0

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Brookwood

4

Cashton

5

Thursday May 17, 2018

Bangor

11

Cashton

5

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Royall

4

Cashton

13

Friday May 25, 2018

Cashton

7

Pepin/Alma

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 26 -
Cashton High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 6 -
Cashton Village Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 12
W
New Lisbon High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
Cashton Village Park
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
W
@ Bangor
Bangor High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24 -
Cashton Village Park
Cancelled
Thu Apr 26
W
Wonewoc-Center High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Cashton High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
@ Westby
Westby High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Necedah High school
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Necedah High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Cashton High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Cashton High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Cashton High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Cashton High School
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
La Farge High School
Cancelled
Thu May 10
W
Hillsboro High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
FINAL
Mon May 14 -
@ Brookwood (7-7)
Brookwood High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15
L
Cashton High School
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Cashton High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
WIAA Regional Final - Pepin
FINAL