skip navigation

Ellsworth

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Ellsworth

6

Loyal

24

Friday August 24, 2018

River Falls

49

Ellsworth

12

Friday August 31, 2018

Ellsworth

0

Saint Croix Central

42

Friday September 07, 2018

Amery

14

Ellsworth

38

Friday September 14, 2018

Ellsworth

16

Somerset

44

Friday September 21, 2018

Baldwin-Woodville

13

Ellsworth

20

Friday September 28, 2018

New Richmond

27

Ellsworth

22

Friday October 05, 2018

Ellsworth

16

Osceola

28

Friday October 12, 2018

Prescott

20

Ellsworth

58

Friday October 19, 2018

Ellsworth

8

Northwestern

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Saint Croix Central High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Somerset High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Osceola High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Ellsworth High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
WIAA Level 1 - Northwestern
FINAL