skip navigation

Verona Area

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Kettle Moraine

0

Verona

0

Friday August 24, 2018

Verona

3

Waukesha West

2

Saturday August 25, 2018

Notre Dame

0

Verona

4

Thursday August 30, 2018

Verona

2

Mount Horeb

0

Friday August 31, 2018

Kimberly

0

Verona

3

Tuesday September 04, 2018

Verona

13

Janesville Parker

0

Thursday September 06, 2018

Middleton

0

Verona

2

Saturday September 08, 2018

Verona

1

McFarland

2

Thursday September 13, 2018

Verona

6

Janesville Craig

1

Thursday September 20, 2018

Verona

0

Madison West

0

Saturday September 22, 2018

Verona

4

Sauk Prairie

0

Thursday September 27, 2018

Madison Memorial

0

Verona

1

Monday October 01, 2018

Monona Grove

Verona

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Verona

3

Madison La Follette

2

Thursday October 04, 2018

Verona

7

Beloit Memorial

0

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Madison East

1

Verona

1

Thursday October 11, 2018

Sun Prairie East

0

Verona

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Verona

1

Arrowhead

2

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Janesville Parker

0

Verona

12

Saturday October 20, 2018

Oconomowoc

0

Verona

2

Thursday October 25, 2018

Sun Prairie East

2

Verona

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
T
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
T
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Sauk Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Mon Oct 1 -
Reddan Soccer Park
Cancelled
Tue Oct 2
W
Madison La Follette High School, Lussier Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
T
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Arrowhead Stadium
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
WIAA Sectional - Verona, Reddan Soccer Park
FINAL