skip navigation

Tuesday August 21, 2018

Madison Country Day/AL/SA

1

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Friday August 24, 2018

St. Mary Catholic

1

Central Wisc. Christian

2

Saturday August 25, 2018

Columbus Catholic

3

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Thursday August 30, 2018

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

5

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Thursday September 06, 2018

Omro

4

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Friday September 07, 2018

Stockbridge

1

Central Wisc. Christian

6

Thursday September 13, 2018

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Central Wisc. Christian

5

Ozaukee

1

Thursday September 20, 2018

Mayville

2

Central Wisc. Christian

4

Thursday September 27, 2018

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Wayland Academy

3

Friday September 28, 2018

Central Wisc. Christian

3

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

3

Saturday September 29, 2018

Central Wisc. Christian

7

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

Central Wisc. Christian

4

Gresham/Bowler

0

Tuesday October 02, 2018

St. Lawrence Seminary

6

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Thursday October 04, 2018

Central Wisc. Christian

2

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

3

Saturday October 06, 2018

Waupun

6

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Monday October 08, 2018

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Lourdes/Valley Christian

6

Thursday October 11, 2018

Lomira

2

Central Wisc. Christian

10

Thursday October 18, 2018

Mayville

2

Central Wisc. Christian

4

Saturday October 20, 2018

Central Wisc. Christian

0

Watertown Luther Prep

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21
L
Mulder Field - Central Wisconsin Christian, Pleasant Avenue, Waupun, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Mulder Field - Central Wisconsin Christian, Pleasant Avenue, Waupun, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Central Wisconsin Christian
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Central Wisconsin Christian High School, Mulder Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
Central Wisconsin Christian High School, Mulder Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Mulder Field - Central Wisconsin Christian, Pleasant Avenue, Waupun, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
Central Wisconsin Christian High School, Mulder Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Wayland Academy, North University Avenue, Beaver Dam, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
T
Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Gresham Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Gresham Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
Central Wisconsin Christian High School, Mulder Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
Marian University
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Central Wisconsin Christian High School, Mulder Field
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, J.J. Keller Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
Central Wisconsin Christian High School, Mulder Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Regional - Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL