skip navigation

Hayward

Regular Season 2018

Saturday August 25, 2018

La Crosse Logan

Hayward

Tuesday August 28, 2018

Hayward

1

Somerset

4

Thursday August 30, 2018

Hayward

7

Cumberland

1

Thursday September 06, 2018

Hayward

4

Ashland

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Altoona/Fall Creek

0

Hayward

10

Monday September 10, 2018

Washburn/Bayfield

3

Hayward

2

Tuesday September 11, 2018

New Richmond

8

Hayward

0

Thursday September 13, 2018

Hayward

6

Osceola

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

Amherst

1

Hayward

4

Saturday September 15, 2018

Lakeland

0

Hayward

2

Monday September 17, 2018

Somerset

1

Hayward

3

Tuesday September 18, 2018

Hayward

1

Unity/St. Croix Falls

3

Saturday September 22, 2018

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Hayward

1

Saturday September 22, 2018

Rice Lake

1

Hayward

0

Monday September 24, 2018

Amery

1

Hayward

1

Thursday September 27, 2018

Hayward

1

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Monday October 01, 2018

Barron

3

Hayward

1

Tuesday October 02, 2018

Unity/St. Croix Falls

2

Hayward

0

Thursday October 04, 2018

Hayward

4

Cumberland

0

Friday October 05, 2018

Hayward

5

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Monday October 08, 2018

Hayward

Two Harbors

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Spooner/Shell Lake

Hayward

Thursday October 11, 2018

Superior

4

Hayward

0

Thursday October 18, 2018

Hayward

0

Unity/St. Croix Falls

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 25 -
Hayward High School
Cancelled
Tue Aug 28
L
Somerset High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Hayward High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Osceola High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
Hayward High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Hayward Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Hayward Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
T
Hayward High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Milllpond Park Field, Baldwin
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
Hayward High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 8 -
Stadium Field
Cancelled
Tue Oct 9 -
Hayward High School
Cancelled
Thu Oct 11
L
Hayward High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL