skip navigation

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

Regular Season 2018

Thursday August 23, 2018

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Watertown Luther Prep

6

Saturday August 25, 2018

Oostburg

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

0

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Monday August 27, 2018

Waterford

6

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Thursday August 30, 2018

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

5

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Thursday September 06, 2018

Edgerton

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Monday September 10, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Thursday September 13, 2018

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Whitewater

0

Monday September 17, 2018

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

6

Thursday September 20, 2018

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Evansville

2

Monday September 24, 2018

Jefferson

1

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Thursday September 27, 2018

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

McFarland

9

Saturday September 29, 2018

Badger

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

4

Big Foot/Williams Bay

1

Monday October 08, 2018

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

2

Jefferson

2

Thursday October 11, 2018

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

McFarland

6

Tuesday October 16, 2018

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Stoughton

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 23
L
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Horace Mann
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Horace Mann
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
East Troy High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
Central Wisconsin Christian High School, Mulder Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
T
East Troy High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
T
Evansville High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
East Troy High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Badger Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Badger Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
T
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL