skip navigation

Howards Grove

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Howards Grove

56

Kiel

39

Friday November 16, 2018

Howards Grove

48

Hilbert

16

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Sheboygan Lutheran/Christian

21

Howards Grove

46

Thursday November 29, 2018

St. Mary Catholic

39

Howards Grove

54

Saturday December 01, 2018

Sheboygan Falls

45

Howards Grove

48

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Howards Grove

50

Mishicot

39

Friday December 07, 2018

Oostburg

54

Howards Grove

59

Thursday December 13, 2018

Howards Grove

55

Sheboygan Christian

22

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Howards Grove

53

Manitowoc Lutheran

47

Saturday January 05, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

31

Howards Grove

37

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Howards Grove

67

Reedsville

22

Friday January 11, 2019

Ozaukee

40

Howards Grove

57

Monday January 14, 2019

New Holstein

44

Howards Grove

73

Thursday January 17, 2019

Random Lake

49

Howards Grove

42

Saturday January 19, 2019

Howards Grove

67

Valders

41

Thursday January 24, 2019

Howards Grove

49

Kohler

36

Saturday January 26, 2019

Winnebago Lutheran

32

Howards Grove

45

Thursday January 31, 2019

Howards Grove

St. Mary's Springs

Saturday February 02, 2019

Hilbert

48

Howards Grove

51

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Howards Grove

52

Ozaukee

54

Saturday February 09, 2019

Oostburg

36

Howards Grove

39

Thursday February 14, 2019

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

18

Howards Grove

66

Friday February 22, 2019

Algoma

30

Howards Grove

46

Saturday February 23, 2019

Oostburg

37

Howards Grove

39

Thursday February 28, 2019

Howards Grove

53

Mishicot

42

Saturday March 02, 2019

Milwaukee Academy of Science

78

Howards Grove

60

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Reedsville High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Valders High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 31 -
St. Mary's Springs High School
Cancelled
Sat Feb 2
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Big East Tournament
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Big East Tournament
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Big East Tournament
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Howards Grove
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Kohler
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Sheboygan North
FINAL